सुपौल किसनपुर‍ सरायगढ पिपरा त्रिवेणीगंज छातापुर बसंतपुर राधोपुर प्रतापगंज निर्मली मरौना

Department of Revenue and Land Reforms
Government of Bihar
Old Secretariat, Bailey Road, Patna - 8000015
Help Line No -18003456215

Email : revenuebihar[at]gmail[dot]com
    Home     Site designed and developed by NIC. Contents provided and maintained by Dept. of Revenue & Land Reforms ;Govt. of Bihar.